Day Sixteen- Signs

Screenshot-2017-11-1 Happy Mum ( this_happy_mum) • Instagram photos and videos(1).png I’m a big believer in signs and they make me happy no matter how small. The night before last I was drawing more and I ended up starting with a random scribble that was a horse… But I can’t draw real things, it frustrates me but I did turn it into a cute version of a unicorn. However still not a fan but I’ll take any opportunity to draw lately. I’ve been talking more and more about what I want to do with my art stuff with hubby and he agrees, just continue with more practice.

Yesterday though I bumped into the only unicorn obsessed person I know and then we visited friends who’s horses decided it was time to come say hello. I forgot about how much I loved horses as a kid, My youngest was with me so I spent ages telling her about my horse but being nearly 3 she just kept asking the same few questions.

‘you had horse mum?’ ‘did it bite you’ ‘it ate apples?’ and yes imagine all questions as with a head tilt haha.

So it’s my sign to get practicing.Screenshot-2017-11-1 Happy Mum ( this_happy_mum) • Instagram photos and videos(2).png

Leave a comment